02
Jun
09

DIY Shredded Tee

shredded tee

I finally took a pic of the back of my “diy tee” from my last post. I love it so much! It was so much fun to make and it only took me a couple hours. I went to “5 for $10” by my house and bought a bunch of kids Large tees to use. I like the way they fit once their done being pulled apart. I’m gonna try to make a cropped version next. I’m thinking bright pink might by fun…

4 Responses to “DIY Shredded Tee”


  1. June 2, 2009 at 9:13 pm

    Hey girlie! I love your blog! I just started one so please check it out! I would love to add you onto my blog roll if that’s okay? So give me an update with you when you get a chance! You’ll have to make your way over to Vegas to visit me and my man!

    Love,
    Syl

  2. June 3, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    Wow, it looks awesome! That came out really nicely, great job 🙂 Totally inspiring!

    xox, mavi

  3. June 3, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    awesomeeeee DIY shredder-tee
    haev been wanting to get my hands dirty and make one!

    x

  4. June 22, 2009 at 4:20 pm

    amazing photo!
    that shirt is beautiful!
    This really inspired me


Leave a Reply

Contact me!

JadeGreenEyesBlog@yahoo.com

Follow me on Bloglovin


Follow JadeGreenEyes

Follow me on Twitter



Recent Tweets on Twitter

stop the world water crisis

Do what you can, visit WINE TO WATER to see how you can help, and have some fun doing it. Bring clean water to Darfur, Uganda, Cambodia, India... the list goes on...

Favorite Recipe Blogs

Favorite Funny Blogs

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

