20
May
09

Prom and 1/2 of mother’s day

A little late but here are some pics from Mother’s Day weekend. Chelsie, one of my sisters, went to prom so Saturday evening consisted of getting her all ready to go. Then on Sunday I stayed on at my dad’s house for the first half of Mother’s day.

I say the “first half” because I have my mom(Kristy) and my step mom (Berta). The “first half” was with Berta and that evening I made dinner for my mom(Kristy) and step dad (I got no pictures of the “second half” because I suck like that…)

 

P.S. This is gonna be a super long post…(eesh took me all day, taking breaks from work)

 

So here’s Chelsie, “Chels” for short…

Chels and Sean

Chels and Sean

Me and Chels… we’re pretty much awesome, didn’t you know?

Me and Chels

Me and Chels

Candid of me eating a fruit cup, I <3 fruit cups

Candid of me eating a fruit cup, I ❤ fruit cups

Wearing: Skirt – aa bandeau dress, Belt – F21(my fav), Necklace – F21, Sunnies – Flea Market

 

SUNDAY – Mother’s Day “First Half”

Grandma and Bert

Grandma and Bert

Me

Me

Wearing: Dress – Gifted by Chels, Belt – F21 (I told you it was my fav), Sunnies – Flea Market (I wish you could see my shoes, they kept sinking into the grass so they came off quick)

 

Oh, this is just to show you their ridiculously beautiful backyard… er… only about half of their ridiculously beautiful backyard… 

1/2 of the yard

1/2 of the yard

My sister Carlie (Car for short), looking adorable in her aa bandeau dress I got them each one for their Bday…

Carlie aa dress

 

OK I’m done… wait… one more. Car always takes the best pictures of me…. my favorite thing to do lately, when I get a little free time of course… Don’t worry I have “45” on. I love the feeling of the warm sun when I have absolutely nothing to do… I can’t wait to do it again on Sunday! Woot!

MD 09 SWIM

0 Responses to “Prom and 1/2 of mother’s day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact me!

JadeGreenEyesBlog@yahoo.com

Follow me on Bloglovin


Follow JadeGreenEyes

Follow me on Twitter



Recent Tweets on Twitter

stop the world water crisis

Do what you can, visit WINE TO WATER to see how you can help, and have some fun doing it. Bring clean water to Darfur, Uganda, Cambodia, India... the list goes on...

Favorite Recipe Blogs

Favorite Funny Blogs

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

