05
May
09

Roids…

Polaroids that is… I’m in love with the new iPhone app, ShakeIt. If you have an iPhone, get it for sure! Oh, did I mention it’s free? Woot!

 

Anyway, it’s about time for an outfit post, I’m so glad it’s finally getting warmer, I can smell summer on the breeze… I wore these shorts with black leggings once it got cold in the evening…

05-04-09-11

05-04-09-2

What I’m Wearing; Cami – 2nd Hand, (under) Lace Cami and Bra Sarah Jessica Parker, Jean Shorts – F21, Belt – F21, Boots – Arizona Jean Company

On Sunday we spent the day at the beach with my nephews and sister-in-law. I bought them some buckets and shovels, you know the normal kid beach day stuff and this is what happened after about an hour of shoveling sand into their buckets…

bucket-heads

 

Ah, babies make the world a happy place…

3 Responses to “Roids…”


  1. May 9, 2009 at 3:15 am

    Pretty outfit! What does the ShakeIt app do?

  2. May 11, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    Hehe, I’m taking astronomy in school right now and I wish our classes were like this.
    really loved this post, cute blog :]

  3. May 12, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    Wow, what a fun assignment. Why couldn’t we have homework like this? You did an awesome job matching the designers to the planets.

    http://delikaterayne.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

Contact me!

JadeGreenEyesBlog@yahoo.com

Follow me on Bloglovin


Follow JadeGreenEyes

Follow me on Twitter



Recent Tweets on Twitter

stop the world water crisis

Do what you can, visit WINE TO WATER to see how you can help, and have some fun doing it. Bring clean water to Darfur, Uganda, Cambodia, India... the list goes on...

Favorite Recipe Blogs

Favorite Funny Blogs

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

