25
Feb
09

SHOES! SHOES! SHOES!

SO I just got these beauties for $10 from GoJane, I’m going to wear them tomorrow…

Brown Snake Heels

Brown Snake Heels

 

I also got these boots but they are ginormous so I’m exchanging them, but they are out of these “leather” ones so I have to get the suede ones instead(second pic). I know it’s not a huge difference but I really wanted some cheap cute boots that I can wear in the rain and not worry about them getting ruined.

Black "leather" Boots

Black "leather" Boots

Suede Black Boot

Suede Black Boot

I found these ones though and now I don’t know which ones to get…. a little help please. Their only like 3 dollars more than the suede ones… what do you think should I get the suede one’s or these tie on the side “leather” boots(below)?
leather-black-boot-2
Lastly I really like these Chunky shoes, I want some Nude/Tan heels and I love these. They remind me of the Marni heels I saw on Childhood Flames. She colored the bottoms with a black sharpie and they turned out amazing. See them HERE.
T-Strap Chunky Heels

T-Strap Chunky Heels

That’s all for my shoe obsession… for now anyway. Don’t forget to tell me which boots you think I should get!
Ciao!
0 Responses to “SHOES! SHOES! SHOES!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact me!

JadeGreenEyesBlog@yahoo.com

Follow me on Bloglovin


Follow JadeGreenEyes

Follow me on Twitter



Recent Tweets on Twitter

stop the world water crisis

Do what you can, visit WINE TO WATER to see how you can help, and have some fun doing it. Bring clean water to Darfur, Uganda, Cambodia, India... the list goes on...

Favorite Recipe Blogs

Favorite Funny Blogs

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

