22
Dec
08

Happy Monday!

I’m feeling a little crappy today I lost my voice Friday night, and now I have a cough, I hope I wont be sick for Xmas.

 

I have a bit of last minute shopping to do, as usual. Next year I’ve decided to by things throughout the year, I’ll try to update each time.

 

Nicole bought my Xmas present while out “thrifting” which I love for two reasons.. 1) It shows that she knows me and is a super thoughtful person. 2) I feel good knowing that my friends know they don’t have to spend a ton of money on me. I can’t wait to see what she found…

 

I’m a little late posting a pic of my birthday cake, but here it is. It’s an “inside out Ding Dong” cake. SUPER good. This is my favorite recipe as far as the choc cake part. The frosting was pretty good, marshmallow cream, but I’m still looking for my favorite frosting recipe..

Yummy!

Yummy!

I wanted it to look girly and cute, I think I accomplished that. Thank you to my family for getting me all my decorating and baking tools for my B-day! Oh it was my friend Diana’s bday too, in case you didn’t figure that out by reading the cake, haha….

Me and Diana having a bit of fun…

Singing to each other

Singing to each other

blow

 

Till next time!

0 Responses to “Happy Monday!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact me!

JadeGreenEyesBlog@yahoo.com

Follow me on Bloglovin


Follow JadeGreenEyes

Follow me on Twitter



Recent Tweets on Twitter

stop the world water crisis

Do what you can, visit WINE TO WATER to see how you can help, and have some fun doing it. Bring clean water to Darfur, Uganda, Cambodia, India... the list goes on...

Favorite Recipe Blogs

Favorite Funny Blogs

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

