17
Dec
08

Rainy Day Tuesday

(NOTE: HaHa I was so screwed up by the rain I thought it was Tuesday, it was Wednesday… wow)

With “Year End” right around the corner, work has been super busy for me. But I thought a little update would be good.

 

*I wore the short dress to the Company Christmas party, but by the end of it I kind of wished I wore the longer one. Oh well. Pics to come soon, my shoes were rad! Thanks to everyone that voted for the dresses (it seems all my guy friends voted for the long one, weird)If you don’t know what I’m talking about go to this POST

 

*I got my iPhone, and it’s more awesome than I could have imagined… lol I’m a little obsessive but I’m sure I’ll calm down with time, I’ll post soon about all the amazing Aps that I love.

 

*I had my birthday party on Saturday the 13th and it was pretty fun, it didn’t really feel like my birthday party though, it was odd. Post to come on the Beautiful cake I made, with pictures of course, you can see some pics of the weekend at NICOLE‘s blog.

 

* One of my Yoga Students, Lori, made me a hat for Christmas and brought it to the studio last night before I taught class….. Awesome! Look how cute it is! Perfect day for it too, I’m cold. brrr Oh and the scarf was a gift from our Younglife area leader

 

*Random, my eyes are almost brown today, they’re normally greenish. It’s the rain I think…

 

my pretty little hat

my pretty little hat

Till next time!
0 Responses to “Rainy Day Tuesday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact me!

JadeGreenEyesBlog@yahoo.com

Follow me on Bloglovin


Follow JadeGreenEyes

Follow me on Twitter



Recent Tweets on Twitter

stop the world water crisis

Do what you can, visit WINE TO WATER to see how you can help, and have some fun doing it. Bring clean water to Darfur, Uganda, Cambodia, India... the list goes on...

Favorite Recipe Blogs

Favorite Funny Blogs

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

