10
Dec
08

Happy Birthday to ME!

I am 24 today! Very exciting, I like the sound of 24 and I like getting older. I like seeing the changes in my face and body, feeling more like a woman every year.  I can almost rent a car, haha. The guys at work pitched in and got me $200 in gift cards to AT&T cuz I’ve been talking about the Iphone alot lately. Oh and an Iphone clear cover! AwesomeI I’m excited too because you can access Skype via the web, I love skype free online calling to anywhere in the world, so I can call my friends in Italy, England and even Africa! (haha I sound like an infomertial) They all sang to me and even my hubby and Don (our Associate Pastor, who we are really close with) were there to join in!

Great morning! All my friends have texted me to wish me a happy birthday, that’s the best part of birthdays. I love the calls when a friend (or mom) calls sounding all tired to sing, then go back to bed. haha

This is bound to be a great weekend. I have the Company Christmas party on Thurday night, a Younglife Christmas party Friday night, then Mel’s “My mom is out of town” party later Friday night, Corepower Yoga Christmas Party Saturday night, then Finallly my Birthday Party later Saturday night! Woo Hoo!!! I’m so blessed to have the friends I do, the family, the job, the jeep(even though it broke down last night). I am so blessed and loved. Thank you all! Even you bloggers, thanks for coming to my little space and reading about my life.

Till later today when I post a poll for which dress to wear to the company Christmas party! *mUah*

My Love

My Love

1 Response to “Happy Birthday to ME!”



Leave a Reply

Contact me!

JadeGreenEyesBlog@yahoo.com

Follow me on Bloglovin


Follow JadeGreenEyes

Follow me on Twitter



Recent Tweets on Twitter

stop the world water crisis

Do what you can, visit WINE TO WATER to see how you can help, and have some fun doing it. Bring clean water to Darfur, Uganda, Cambodia, India... the list goes on...

Favorite Recipe Blogs

Favorite Funny Blogs

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

