05
Nov
08

Too long…

I need to keep up on my posting.  I’ll give you a little update on life right now.

*Work is good, I’m learning that I’m just going to have to deal with my boss’ “quarks”. But on a good note, the main sales guy Bobby told me today that I am doing great and that my job is secure, which I really needed to hear because my boss is a spaz and freaks me out. Which means I am going to buy a car! Sweet! I’m so excited, our jeep is literally falling apart around us and we’d rather put our money down on a new car than spend it all on our jeep that we aren’t gonna get any money for when we sell.

*Yoga is going good, I’m almost finished with my 30 class internship and I will very soon be teaching C2’s, which is the next level up from C1’s(Beginner class,I’m teaching now). However my managers would like to see me taking three C2’s a week to prepare. This presents a bit of a problem seeing as how I work a full time office job, work with youth ministries, go to bible study, teach 3 classes a week, and have a husband who would love to spend a little time with me. All I can do is breath, and do it. It will be about three weeks or so of me being a bit worn out but it is worth it right? This is what I want to do eventually, teach Yoga.

 * I am going to try to add a calendar to my page, if anyone has any ideas about where I can find one, I’m all ears…

2 Responses to “Too long…”


  1. 1 Leah
    November 5, 2008 at 8:27 pm

    Here Jade, try this site; then maybe you could just add a specific page to your blog that has your calendar on it.

    http://www.localendar.com/elsie

  2. 2 Leah
    November 5, 2008 at 8:38 pm

    By the way, you need to make a blog post about where to begin with yoga, I really want to start but as you can imagin I am clueless!


Leave a Reply

Contact me!

JadeGreenEyesBlog@yahoo.com

Follow me on Bloglovin


Follow JadeGreenEyes

Follow me on Twitter



Recent Tweets on Twitter

stop the world water crisis

Do what you can, visit WINE TO WATER to see how you can help, and have some fun doing it. Bring clean water to Darfur, Uganda, Cambodia, India... the list goes on...

Favorite Recipe Blogs

Favorite Funny Blogs

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

