21
Jul
09

Outfit 07/09/09

YAY I’m posting! Oh blog, how I’ve missed you! I’m so glad to be back! Now, I’m gonna take this slow and start with just updating like twice a week, cuz I so easily let myself get overwhelmed with eveything I do all week… OK, enough chit chat, on with the outfit pics!

This is what I wore to our dear friends’ rehearsal dinner at The Elephant Bar in Irvine…

Jade up to 7-13-09 204

Jade up to 7-13-09 176

Jade up to 7-13-09 197

Jade up to 7-13-09 227

TOP – Forever 21, SKIRT – H&M, SHOES – Borrowed from Nicole, RING – Forever 21, POLISH – Sephora’s “Maniac” “I’m Wired”.

I love the rope detail on this top, it’s a racer back and so cute, I couldn’t get a good pic of the back though and ran out of patience, so you’ll have to take my word for it ;)

The waist detail on this skirt is so great, and I pretty much love everything with pockets. Nicole and I always gasp and squeel “pockets!” whenever we shop together. We’re awesome, what can I say?

I had this exact color polish in mind when I entered Sephora, pink with an orange hue, and they totally delivered… Next day I found this ring in almost the exact same color, so great.

More to come, very soon.

Ciao

3 Responses to “Outfit 07/09/09”


  1. July 27, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    The print looks like a Dries Van Noten- it looks great on you!

  2. July 27, 2009 at 12:34 pm

    LOVE this look, the paper bag skirt is amazing and the print and rope ties are so fun. this is such a great summer look.

  3. July 29, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    I told the girls about H&M. It is such a great clothing store for clothes the are really stylish and affordable, with the discount store atmosphere. Love your shoes. If tried wearing shoes like that I would walk like a man in woman’s shoes!


Leave a Reply

Contact me!

JadeGreenEyesBlog@yahoo.com

Follow me on Bloglovin


Follow JadeGreenEyes

Follow me on Twitter



Recent Tweets on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

stop the world water crisis

Do what you can, visit WINE TO WATER to see how you can help, and have some fun doing it. Bring clean water to Darfur, Uganda, Cambodia, India... the list goes on...

Favorite Recipe Blogs

Favorite Funny Blogs

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

