26
Jun
09

The King of Pop

I was so sad last night, all of us in the office found out right away about Michael, but it didn’t really hit me till I was in the car driving home. Every radio station was playing their tribute to MJ, and I realized that he will forever be remembered as a man that shaped what our music industry is today, he was and is such an inspiration.

Michael was so troubled, his whole life. No one can ever truely know what he’s done or been through, I can’t stand the horrible jokes that have gone on for so long. I can’t stand that his image will forever be tarnished by things that may or may not be true. As for me, I hope that he had some peace, and happiness in his life. 

 

I choose to remember Michael like this…

michael kid

jackson2

Michael

Michael Dancing

 

michael leaning

1 Response to “The King of Pop”


  1. July 1, 2009 at 4:42 am

    what a wodnerful tribute. that last dancing shot of him in white suit is phenomenal!
    muah x
    Marian.


Leave a Reply

Contact me!

JadeGreenEyesBlog@yahoo.com

Follow me on Bloglovin


Follow JadeGreenEyes

Follow me on Twitter



Recent Tweets on Twitter

stop the world water crisis

Do what you can, visit WINE TO WATER to see how you can help, and have some fun doing it. Bring clean water to Darfur, Uganda, Cambodia, India... the list goes on...

Favorite Recipe Blogs

Favorite Funny Blogs

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

