17
Jun
09

Eeesh…

That’s all I can say about my lack of posting lately… work has been ridiculous and it’s really got me thinking. I’m going to be 25 this year (I know I’m still super young, yeah yeah , blah blah) and I haven’t done anything! I mean, I have an amazing husband, a great job, I got my yoga certification… but when do I get to start living?

We want to travel, I want to actually have time to take a yoga class for myself again. I want to learn to play the guitar and take acting/singing lessons. I want to be at a place where I finally feel like “We’ve arrived, this is our life”… Does that even make sense? I’ve decided to make a list of my goals for the next year, 3 years, 5 years, 10 years… I’ll keep ya’ll posted.

So for now… here is a little fashion inspiro from miss MK Olsen. This is all I want to wear, everyday, forever… haha or at least until work mellows out a bit.

 

MK Inspiro

(Pic was stolen from Olsens Anonymous)

 

Much love! Thanks for sticking it out with me…

1 Response to “Eeesh…”


  1. June 23, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    mk can do no wrong. girl looks great, those shoes are killing it.

    you are 25! you are living! do what you want to do, but don’t focus too much on what you are not doing.

    xo.


Leave a Reply

Contact me!

JadeGreenEyesBlog@yahoo.com

Follow me on Bloglovin


Follow JadeGreenEyes

Follow me on Twitter



Recent Tweets on Twitter

stop the world water crisis

Do what you can, visit WINE TO WATER to see how you can help, and have some fun doing it. Bring clean water to Darfur, Uganda, Cambodia, India... the list goes on...

Favorite Recipe Blogs

Favorite Funny Blogs

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

